slideshow 1 slideshow 2 slideshow 3 slideshow 3 slideshow 3 slideshow 6 slideshow 7 slideshow 8 slideshow 9 slideshow 10 slideshow 11 slideshow 12 slideshow 13 slideshow 14 slideshow 15 slideshow 16

Vous êtes ici

  • Animateur de l'équipe Paysages : Jean-Stéphane BAILLY

Nom Tutelle Lieu Statut
Algayer Baptiste INRA France Ingénieur d'Etude baptiste.algayer@supagro.fr
Alkassem Alosman Mohamed INRA France Post Doctorant(e) mohamed.alkassem-alosman@inra.fr
Bailly Jean-Stéphane AgroParisTech France Enseignant Chercheur bailly@agroparistech.fr
Biarnès Anne IRD France Chargé(e) de Recherche anne.biarnes@ird.fr
Coulouma Guillaume INRA France Ingénieur d'Etude guillaume.coulouma@inra.fr
Dharumarajan Subramanian INRA France Accueil subramanian.dharumarajan@supagro.fr
Feurer Denis IRD France Ingénieur de Recherche denis.feurer@ird.fr
Gomez Cécile IRD France Chargé(e) de Recherche cecile.gomez@ird.fr
Lagacherie Philippe INRA France Ingénieur de Recherche philippe.lagacherie@inra.fr
Nkuba Kasanda Lievin INRA France Stagiaire lievin.nkuba-kasanda@supagro.fr
Rudi-Chovelon Gabrielle SupAgro France Doctorant(e) gabrielle.rudi@supagro.fr
Styc Quentin INRA France Doctorant(e) quentin.styc@supagro.fr
Vinatier Fabrice INRA France Chargé(e) de Recherche fabrice.vinatier@inra.fr