slideshow 1 slideshow 2 slideshow 3 slideshow 3 slideshow 3 slideshow 6 slideshow 7 slideshow 8 slideshow 9 slideshow 10 slideshow 11 slideshow 12 slideshow 13 slideshow 14 slideshow 15 slideshow 16

Vous êtes ici

  • Animateur du pôle expérimental : Olivier HUTTEL
Nom Tutelle Lieu Statut Téléphone Courriel
Belotti Jean-Luc INRA France Adjoint Technique +33 (0)4 99 61 21 98 jean-luc.belotti@inra.fr
Fages David INRA France Technicien(ne) de Recherche +33 (0)4 99 61 25 53 david.fages@inra.fr
Hamdi Radhouane IRD Tunisie Ingénieur (Tunis) +216 71 286 837 radhouane.hamdi@ird.fr
Huttel Olivier INRA France Assistant Ingénieur +33 (0)4 99 61 25 76 olivier.huttel@inra.fr
Jenhaoui Zakia IRD Tunisie Technicien(ne) (Tunis) +216 71 750 009 zakia.jenhaoui@ird.fr
Lagacherie Manon IRD France Technicien(ne) de Recherche +33 (0)4 99 61 22 26 manon.lagacherie@ird.fr
Négro Sandrine INRA France Assistant Ingénieur +33 (0)4 99 61 25 97 sandrine.negro@inra.fr
Nougaret Gaspard IRD Tunisie Ingénieur d'Etude +33 (0)4 99 61 24 03 gaspard.nougaret@ird.fr
Troiano Sébastien INRA France Technicien(ne) de Recherche +33 (0)4 99 61 21 74 sebastien.troiano@inra.fr