• English
  • Français
slideshow 1 slideshow 2 slideshow 3 slideshow 3 slideshow 3 slideshow 6 slideshow 7 slideshow 8 slideshow 9 slideshow 10 slideshow 11 slideshow 12 slideshow 13 slideshow 14 slideshow 15 slideshow 16

You are here

The « Water and Pollutants in Cultivated Catchments » team aims to understand and model the influence of anthropization on water resources in cultivated environments.

The overall research topic of « Water and Pollutants » (short name) team aims at understanding and modelling the influence of anthropization on water resources in farmerd environments.

Its efforts are structured in 4 axes relying primarily on the OMERE Observatory sites, on the Farm Pollutant Observatory in the West Indies (OPA-C) and on the OpenFLUID modelling platform and the MHYDAS hydrological model.

√ LES AXES DE RECHERCHE: 
  • « Blue water » axis

This axis aims at studying and integrated modeling the impact of land use and management facilies on the genesis of water resources and on its distribution within elementary farmed catchments.

  • « Green water » axis

This axis aims at evaluating the water consumption of crops in farmed catchment in semi-arid areas, and at developing management modes  that preserves "green  water".

  •  « Contaminated water » axis

This axis studies the influence of farming activities on water quality with a main focus on pesticide-linked pollutions.

  • « Meso-scale » axis

This axis deals with the analysis and modeling of hydrological processes at the rural area scale.

√ LES PROJETS DE RECHERCHE: 
Projet Responsable scientifique LISAH Bailleur du projet Date début Date fin Etat projet
POLLDIFF CAPTAGE VOLTZ Marc Region - Union Européenne 01-2018 12-2020 en cours
MIPP-V VOLTZ Marc département INRA Environnement et agronomie 01-2016 12-2019 terminé
MASCC RACLOT Damien ARIMNET2 09-2016 09-2019 terminé
RUEdesSOLS LAGACHERIE Philippe ANR 01-2015 04-2019 terminé
Retenue MOLÉNAT Jérôme ONEMA 01-2016 12-2018 terminé
ALMIRA JACOB Frédéric ANR 12-2013 12-2018 terminé
MIPP VOLTZ Marc Département EA - INRA 01-2015 12-2017 terminé
Ecohydrologie des fossés agricoles méditerranéens BAILLY Jean-Stéphane, VINATIER Fabrice INRA - Département E&A 01-2014 12-2015 terminé
FIP : Fossé Infiltrant & Pesticides BAILLY Jean-Stéphane, DAGÈS Cécile Convention INRA-ONEMA 01-2013 12-2015 terminé
LACCAVE LAGACHERIE Philippe INRA Métaprogramme ACCAF 01-2012 12-2015 terminé

Pages

√ PERSONNEL: 
  • Animateur de l'équipe Eau et Polluants : Laurent PRÉVOT
Nom Tutelle Dépt recherche Lieu Statut
Allam Antoine INRAE France Doctorant(e) antoine.allam@supagro.fr
Andrieux Patrick INRAE AGROENV France Ingénieur(e) de Recherche patrick.andrieux@inrae.fr
Campan Pauline SupAgro France Doctorant(e) pauline.campan@inrae.fr
Colin François SupAgro MPRS France Professeur francois.colin@supagro.fr
Crabit Armand SupAgro MPRS France Maître de Conférence armand.crabit@supagro.fr
Dagès Cécile INRAE AGROENV France Chargé(e) de Recherche cecile.dages@inrae.fr
Dhouib Mariem SupAgro France Doctorant(e) mariem.dhouib@supagro.fr
Djouhri Meriem INRAE France Doctorant(e) meriem.djouhri@inrae.fr
Doré Célia INRAE France Stagiaire
Grünberger Olivier IRD DISCO Tunisie Chargé(e) de Recherche olivier.grunberger@ird.fr
Hammecker Claude IRD DISCO France Chargé(e) de Recherche claude.hammecker@ird.fr
Jacob Frédéric IRD DISCO France Directeur de Recherche frederic.jacob@ird.fr
Le Mesnil Martin INRAE France Doctorant(e) martin.le-mesnil@inrae.fr
Lebon Nicolas INRAE AGROENV France Doctorant(e) nicolas.lebon@inrae.fr
Molenat Jérôme INRAE AQUA France Directeur de Recherche jerome.molenat@inrae.fr
Moussa Roger INRAE AQUA France Directeur de Recherche roger.moussa@inrae.fr
Naulleau Audrey INRAE AGROENV France Doctorant(e) audrey.naulleau@inrae.fr
Prévot Laurent INRAE AGROENV France Chargé(e) de Recherche laurent.prevot@inrae.fr
Roman-Villafane Sebastian INRAE France CDD sebastian.roman-villafane@inrae.fr
Samouelian Anatja INRAE AGROENV France Chargé(e) de Recherche anatja.samouelian@inrae.fr
Thomas Bruce INRAE France Ingénieur(e) d'Etude bruce.thomas@supagro.fr
Voltz Marc INRAE AGROENV France Directeur de Recherche marc.voltz@inrae.fr
√ PUBLICATIONS DE L'ÉQUIPE: 
2019

Book Chapter

2018

Article in journal

Book Chapter

Pages