slideshow 1 slideshow 2 slideshow 3 slideshow 3 slideshow 3 slideshow 6 slideshow 7 slideshow 8 slideshow 9 slideshow 10 slideshow 11 slideshow 12 slideshow 13 slideshow 14 slideshow 15 slideshow 16

Vous êtes ici

Personnel de l'UMR LISAH

  • Directeur : Jérôme MOLÉNAT
  • Directeur adjoint : Olivier GRÜNBERGER

Nom Prénom Fonction Tutelle Lieu Téléphone Courriel
Albergel Jean Directeur de Recherche IRD France +33 (0)4 99 61 20 69 jean.albergel@ird.fr
Algayer Baptiste Ingénieur d'Etude INRA France +33 (0)4 99 61 24 03 baptiste.algayer@supagro.fr
Aubé Damien Ingénieur d'Etude IRD Tunisie +33 (0)4 99 61 24 03 damien.aube@ird.fr
Bailly Jean-Stéphane Enseignant Chercheur AgroParisTech France +33 (0)4 99 61 28 09 bailly@agroparistech.fr
Belotti Jean-Luc Adjoint Technique INRA France +33 (0)4 99 61 21 98 jean-luc.belotti@inra.fr
Biarnès Anne Chargé(e) de Recherche IRD France +33 (0)4 99 61 22 62 anne.biarnes@ird.fr
Blanca Yves Technicien(ne) de Recherche IRD France +33 (0)4 99 61 25 50 yves.blanca@ird.fr
Bless Elen Doctorant(e) SupAgro France +33 (0)4 99 61 24 03 Elen.Bless@supagro.fr
Carrière Dominique Technicien(ne) de Recherche INRA France +33 (0)4 99 61 23 12 dominique.carriere@inra.fr
Chataigner Manuel CDD INRA France +33 (0)4 99 61 24 03 manuel.chataigner@inra.fr
Ciampalini Rossano Post Doctorant(e) IRD France +33 (0)4 99 61 21 61 rossano.ciampalini@supagro.fr
Colin François Professeur SupAgro France +33 (0)4 99 61 22 51 francois.colin@supagro.fr
Coulouma Guillaume Ingénieur d'Etude INRA France +33 (0)4 99 61 30 74 guillaume.coulouma@inra.fr
Crabit Armand Maître de Conférence SupAgro France +33 (0)4 99 61 23 41 armand.crabit@supagro.fr
Crevoisier David Ingénieur de Recherche INRA France +33 (0)4 99 61 27 64 david.crevoisier@inra.fr
Dagès Cécile Chargé(e) de Recherche INRA France +33 (0)4 99 61 24 15 cecile.dages@inra.fr
Devaux Nicolas Ingénieur de Recherche SupAgro France +33 (0)4 99 61 25 45 nicolas.devaux@supagro.fr
Dharumarajan Subramanian Accueil INRA France +33 (0)4 99 61 24 03 subramanian.dharumarajan@supagro.fr
Dubreuil Arnaud Assistant Ingénieur INRA France +33 (0)4 99 61 23 47 arnaud.dubreuil@inra.fr
Ez-Zoubi Nadia CDD IRD France +33 (0)4 99 61 24 03 nadia.ez-zoubi@supagro.fr
Fabre Jean-Christophe Ingénieur de Recherche INRA France +33 (0)4 99 61 23 51 jean-christophe.fabre@inra.fr
Fages David Adjoint Technique INRA France +33 (0)4 99 61 25 53 david.fages@inra.fr
Fayolle Etienne Doctorant(e) SupAgro France +33 (0)4 99 61 24 03 etienne.fayolle@supagro.fr
Feurer Denis Ingénieur de Recherche IRD France +33 (0)4 99 61 21 39 denis.feurer@ird.fr
Floure Christian Technicien(ne) de Recherche INRA France +33 (0)4 99 61 23 75 christian.floure@inra.fr
Follain Stéphane Maître de Conférence SupAgro France +33 (0)4 99 61 28 03 stephane.follain@supagro.fr
Gal Laetitia Post Doctorant(e) IRD France +33 (0)4 99 61 24 03 laetitia.gal@ird.fr
Garnier François Technicien(ne) de Recherche INRA France +33 (0)4 99 61 22 26 francois.garnier@inra.fr
Gomez Cécile Chargé(e) de Recherche IRD France +33 (0)4 99 61 28 41 cecile.gomez@ird.fr
Grünberger Olivier Chargé(e) de Recherche IRD Tunisie +216 92 643 163 olivier.grunberger@ird.fr
Hamdi Radhouane Ingénieur (Tunis) IRD Tunisie +216 71 286 837 radhouane.hamdi@ird.fr
Hdeib Rouya Doctorant(e) INRA France +33 (0)4 99 61 24 03 rouya.hdeib@supagro.fr
Huttel Olivier Assistant Ingénieur INRA France +33 (0)4 99 61 25 76 olivier.huttel@inra.fr
Jacob Frédéric Directeur de Recherche IRD Tunisie +216 98 32 73 50 frederic.jacob@ird.fr
Jenhaoui Zakia Technicien(ne) (Tunis) IRD Tunisie +216 71 750 009 zakia.jenhaoui@ird.fr
Jourdan Camille Doctorant(e) INRA France +33 (0)4 99 61 24 03 camille.jourdan@supagro.inra.fr
Juan Guillaume CDD INRA France +33 (0)4 99 61 24 03 guillaume.juan@inra.fr
Lagacherie Philippe Ingénieur de Recherche INRA France +33 (0)4 99 61 25 78 philippe.lagacherie@inra.fr
Lagoutte Sandra Technicien(ne) de Recherche IRD France +33 (0)4 99 61 24 03 sandra.lagoutte@ird.fr
Le Bissonnais Yves Directeur de Recherche INRA France +33 (0)4 99 61 22 25 yves.le-bissonnais@inra.fr
Lebon Nicolas CDD INRA France +33 (0)4 99 61 24 03 nicolas.lebon@inra.fr
Letellier Mylène Technicien(ne) de Recherche SupAgro France +33 (0)4 99 61 27 34 mylene.letellier@supagro.fr
Martin Céline Technicien(ne) de Recherche INRA France +33 (0)4 99 61 21 95 celine.martin@inra.fr
Molenat Jérôme Directeur de Recherche INRA France +33 (0)4 99 61 21 60 jerome.molenat@inra.fr
Moussa Roger Directeur de Recherche INRA France +33 (0)4 99 61 24 56 roger.moussa@inra.fr
Najim Azziza Technicien(ne) de Recherche INRA France +33 (0)4 99 61 20 69 azziza.najim@inra.fr
Négro Sandrine Assistant Ingénieur INRA France +33 (0)4 99 61 25 97 sandrine.negro@inra.fr
Nkuba Kasanda Lievin Stagiaire INRA France +33 (0)7 58 11 09 83 lievin.nkuba-kasanda@supagro.fr
Papy Virginie Technicien(ne) de Recherche INRA France +33 (0)4 99 61 21 94 virginie.papy@inra.fr
Pastor Amandine Ingénieur de Recherche IRD France +33 (0)4 99 61 21 61 amandine.pastor@ird.fr
Pépin Yannick Assistant Ingénieur IRD France +33 (0)4 99 61 25 77 yannick.pepin@ird.fr
Planchon Olivier Directeur de Recherche IRD France +33 (0)4 99 61 21 40 olivier.planchon@ird.fr
Prévot Laurent Chargé(e) de Recherche INRA France +33 (0)4 99 61 31 33 laurent.prevot@inra.fr
Raclot Damien Chargé(e) de Recherche IRD Maroc +212 (0) 693 87 42 52 damien.raclot@ird.fr
Rudi-Chovelon Gabrielle Doctorant(e) SupAgro France +33 (0)4 99 61 24 03 gabrielle.rudi@supagro.fr
Samouelian Anatja Chargé(e) de Recherche INRA France +33 (0)4 99 61 23 79 anatja.samouelian@inra.fr
Styc Quentin Doctorant(e) INRA France +33 (0)4 99 61 24 03 quentin.styc@supagro.fr
Troiano Sébastien Technicien(ne) de Recherche INRA France +33 (0)4 99 61 21 74 sebastien.troiano@inra.fr
Vinatier Fabrice Chargé(e) de Recherche INRA France +33 (0)4 99 61 21 41 fabrice.vinatier@inra.fr
Voltz Marc Directeur de Recherche INRA France +33 (0)4 99 61 23 40 marc.voltz@inra.fr
Younes Anis Accueil IRD Tunisie +33 (0)4 99 61 24 03 younes@unistra.fr
Zadonina Ekaterina CDD INRA France +33 (0)4 99 61 24 03 ekaterina.zadonina@inra.fr